Intuitive Services and Psychic Workshops

The Awakened Life – Course Info

Living The Awakened Life Course

Thursday, August 25th and all 5 Thursdays in September 2022
5 pm PT / 6 pm MT / 7 pm CT / 8 pm ET
90 minutes live instruction each week

We’re excited to have you join us live for this heart-altering course, Living The Awakened Life on Thursday evenings starting August 25th, 2022.  Please use the Zoom information below to join the class each week.

zoom icon

CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE ZOOM MEETING

Meeting ID: 868 2949 0032

Passcode: 446296

Dial by your location

+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 646 931 3860 US
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 386 347 5053 US
+1 564 217 2000 US
+1 669 444 9171 US
+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)

Meeting ID: 868 2949 0032

Passcode: 446296

One tap mobile

+13126266799,,86829490032#,,,,*446296# US (Chicago)

+13017158592,,86829490032#,,,,*446296# US (Washington DC)

Find your local number

https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kbhyajpHQp

Deb

I look forward to seeing you there!

From my heart to yours,

Debrah